Welcome to the Senate Standing Committee on Environmental Quality

Meets every 1st, 3rd, and 5th Wednesday of the month at 9:30 A.M. in Room 3191.

JURISDICTION: Bills relating to environmental quality, air quality, water quality, integrated waste management, toxics, and hazardous waste.


Senator Bob Wieckowski (Chair)
Senator Ted Gaines (Vice Chair)
Senator Patricia C. Bates
Senator Jerry Hill
Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson
Senator Mark Leno
Senator Fran Pavley

Committee Address